Home Music Albums/Mixtapes GoldLink – And After That, We Didn’t Talk (Album)

GoldLink – And After That, We Didn’t Talk (Album)



GoldLink’s been consistently slipping us tracks off of his upcoming EP titled And After That, We Didn’t Talk. The original release date was slated for November 13th, but GoldLink moved that date up to this Friday, November 6th. Of course, in today’s digital age, albums leak like crazy, and sure enough, AATWDT is no exception. The tracklist is as follows:

  1. After You Left
  2. ZipporahGoldLink AATWDT
  3. Dark Skin Women
  4. Spectrum
  5. Dance On Me
  6. Late Night
  7. Palm Trees
  8. Unique
  9. Polarized
  10. New Black
  11. See I Miss

For the most part, the beat production by Jordan Rakei, Demo Taped, Galimatias, Medasin, Tom Misch and Louie Lastic remains upbeat throughout. However, the D.C. rapper sticks to his melodic and dark lyricism. Give the EP’s leading singles a listen below and download the album if you’re feelin it here.



~Taylor Teets